On Wednesday at Horseshoe Bossier City, 352 entries, between the two flights, were whittled down to 52 players. Those players returned Thursday at noon to compete for their share of a guarantee shattering prizepool of $49,280. Thirty-six of those players would reach the money with a top prize of $11,316 and a coveted Championship Ring. After a ten-way final table ICM chop, it was Lam Huynh holding the cards, ring, and title.

Name Payout
Dennis Baker $6,015
JP Kolb $5,415
Lam Huynh $5,242
Johnny Donnelly $4,921
Lonny Weitzel $3,531
Chadwick Bartlett $2,838
Rojeio Montelvo $2,816
Matthew Register $2,338
L Jarrett Eldis $2,180
James Hebert $1,925
Brizelda Blagg $862
Michael Guidry $862
Philip McCom $710
Brian Maxwell $710
Huey Hulin $710
Stephen Hart $586
Christopher Mays $586
Harold Johnson $586
Lee Lackey $498
Mark Tyler $498
Gary Burks $498
Damon Tucker $424
Adam Pearson $424
Bryan Choler $365
Logan Hoover $365
James Chamblee $365
Kristopher Burchfield $320
Charles Holler $320
Preston Croft $320
Jeremy Rodriguez $286
David Mitchell $286
Desmond Scott $286
Barry Centers $256
DNR $256
DNR $256
Older Post
Newer Post
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now