Hard Rock Casino Resort

Sep 13, 2016

Congratulations to RGPS Tulsa Main Event winner David "ODB" Baker ($29,154)

At noon on Sunday, September 11, 57 players returned to the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino to play their best in the RGPS...

Sep 10, 2016

19 Players graduate from Day 1A to Day 2 - Two more Day 1 flights Saturday

Another day, another tournament and thousands of dollars in prizes and giveaways. Friday began with the second of thr...

Sep 9, 2016

RGPS Thursday Recap - Deepstack, PLO, Mega Satellite

Thursday at the RGPS Hard Rock Tulsa was a day packed full of events, beginning with the $180 Deepstack finale at noo...

May 10, 2016

Congratulations to RGPS Hard Rock Main Event winner Jeri Sieber

The spring 2016 RGPS Hard Rock wrapped up in the early morning hours on Mother's Day in poetic fashion.  First, the ...

May 5, 2016

$180 Deepstack Event draws 331 players, 56 return at noon Thursday for Day 2

The action at the RGPS Hard Rock Tulsa continued at a frenzied pace on Wednesday with the $180 Deepstack event. Two D...
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now