Top 20 Horseshoe Iowa Casino Champion Points Standings as of 02/07/2020

The race for the Casino Points Champion All-Stars ProAM Event seat presented by PokerGO is in full swing!

For access to poker's premier content, visit and use code "RunGood" for $20 off a annual subscription!

Below are the Top 20 contenders for Casino Champion at Horseshoe Iowa as of February 7, 2020: 

Rachel Keele 25
Jim Devaney 25
Chase Petree 20
Jon Lawson 20
Matthew Storm 20
Abraham Lopez 17.5
Eric Habrich 17.5
Jay Nguyen 17.5
Christopher Christian 15
Edward Mills 15
Daniel Hillyer 13.5
Charles Marty 12.5
Eric Polson 12.5
Duane Gerleman 10
Russell Licking 10
Brad Lammers 10
Lewis Thomas 10
Mark Treinan 8.75
Kevin McLaughlin 7.5
Thomas Myers 7.5
Older Post
Newer Post
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now